Icons 4 You!
In honor(?) of the coming dub to Cartoon Network, I made icons. :D (Okay, fine- the truth was that it was two in the morning and I didn't want to work on NaNo.)
20 FMA icons: 4 bases, 4 Edward, 8 Edward and Alphonse, 4 others.
If taking, please comment- but you don't really have to credit, because I am a crap icon maker. Haha. XD ^^;;

Bases:
1.
2.
3. 
4.
Edward icons:
1.
2.
3. 
4.
Edward and Alphonse icons:
1.
2.
3. 
4.
5.
6. 
7.
8. 
Others:
1.
2.
3. 
4.
20 FMA icons: 4 bases, 4 Edward, 8 Edward and Alphonse, 4 others.
If taking, please comment- but you don't really have to credit, because I am a crap icon maker. Haha. XD ^^;;

Bases:
1.
2.
3. 
4.

Edward icons:
1.
2.
3. 
4.

Edward and Alphonse icons:
1.
2.
3. 
4.
5.
6. 
7.
8. 
Others:
1.
2.
3. 
4.


no subject
<3
good job! the 'love' one i disturbing. O_O
i liiiiiiike....
no subject
no subject
The save me from myself one is nice, too, but I already have an icon with that piccie ^_^;;